Listen Live
Elev8 Featured Video

You can read the track list for Mary Mary’s new album “Go Get it” right here on Elev8.

The excitement around platinum selling, Grammy Award-winning duo MARY MARY continues at a brisk pace.  After an amazing year that included performing for capacity crowds across the country, and receiving the prestigious ASCAP Golden Note Award, a BET Award, Soul Train Award, two Stellar Awards, and double Grammy Award nominations, the successful pair has just released a stirring new single, “Go Get It.”

Make sure read the recap of this week’s show: Mary Mary’s “Go Get It” Lesson & Recap From Episode 3 “De-Tour”

Anticipation is growing quickly for a new album of the same name that will be released on May 8th 2012, which will include two brand new songs and classic remixed and remastered versions of some of the duo’s greatest hits.


1.      Go Get It

2.      God Bless

3.      Little Girl

4.      Dirt

5.      Can’t Give Up Now

6.      I’m Running

7.      Good to Me (featuring Destiny’s Child)

8.      Sunday Morning

9.      He Said

10.   And I (featuring Kirk Franklin)

11.   Walking

12.   God In Me (featuring Kierra ‘Kiki’ Sheard)

13.   Shackles

Are you looking forward to it?  Make sure to like Elev8 on facebook.